Welcome to the home of the Mesa County Republican Party

We Believe In ...

  • Personal Responsibility
  • Free Markets
  • Limited Government
  • Fiscal Responsibility
  • Constitutional Principles

Monthly Luncheon!

The next Mesa County Republican Party luncheon is scheduled for Friday, September 19, 12:00-1:00, at Two Rivers Convention Center.  Check in begins at 11:30.

Special guest speaker will be Trevor Loudon, native of New Zealand, who believes that it will do no good for any of use to head for New Zealand (or anywhere else) if we don't fix the USA.  This is our last stand!

Trevor says, "I'm a libertarian activist and political researcher from Christchurch New Zealand.  I believe in freedom with responsibility, not freedom from responsibility.  My ideal society is one which government is confined to protecting its citizens from criminals and external enemies.  I believe in working with all those who are moving in broadly the same direction".

Don't miss what promises to be an interesting and informative luncheon.

Reservations required!  Click here to reserve!

See you there!

Fruita Fall Festival!

Get your walking shoes on for the Fruita Fall Festival! 

Your Mesa County Republican Party will be represented in the parade and volunteers are need to walk, ride, hand out campaign materials and have a good time.

Set aside the date:  Saturday, September 27.  Click here for details.

See  you there!

Walker Stapleton Coffee!

Our Colorado State Treasurer, Walker Stapleton, will be hosting a coffee on Monday, September 29, 10:00 AM at our campaign headquarters office.

Plan to stop by to talk with Walker and find out what you can do to support his campaign.

Click here for details.

Victory in November!

Candidate Information!

Candidate information for State, District and County elections is now on our website.

Click here for details.

2014 Membership Drive!

The Membership Drive for 2014 is ON! 

Many members have already joined -- don't miss out, click here to join today.


 Stay in "The Know" by joining our Email List

All email addresses will be used for MCRP emails only and will not be shared with any 3rd party organizations, Candidates or Political Organizations.


Join Our Email List

Email Marketing you can trust


Be sure to visit our Sister Organization, the Mesa County Republican Women.




 Official site of the Mesa County Republican Party located in Mesa County, Colorado.

Paid for by the Mesa County Republican Party

Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate Committee